Shop
Customer Reviews
THE ROSE GARDEN
Local Bogalusa, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very convenient, easy to order, friendly, fast service. I will use again. Definitely five-stars.
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very convent
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordering was easy and recipient was pleased with the delivered plant.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers!!! 4 days later and they still look perfect!!!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The Rose Garden team was very helpful and friendly. The requested funeral floral spray was delivered in advance of requested time. Great work!
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the service and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for taking care of us.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were easy to ordered and were delivered within the specified timeline. Great place to get flowers.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was very to easy to order the flowers on line. My mom got exactly what I ordered & she was very happy with the plant. I now have my go to place to order flowers for my mom.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They are wonderful, the flowers are always beautiful. They deliver on time. My mother in law is always happy..thank you
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered arrangement on a sunday for a funeral on monday. Had it ready to go at 8am monday morning. Thank you
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent quality. Above and beyond expectations, would highly recommend
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service was great and the flowers were beautiful from what I was told.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you for going out of your way on Thanksgiving Day to make sure beautiful flowers would be delivered the following morning.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

My order was placed after 5:00 on the day before Thanksgiving and it was delivered on time for Friday's service. Thank you so much for such prompt service.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was Great and made it to the event on time!!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was so wonderful to find a local Bogalusa business that could provide what I needed when I needed it. It was an excellent fruit basket and my family loved it.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The service was great and the flowers were amazing
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service! I live out of state and I felt very comfortable making my purchase online!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The staff member I spoke with was delightful and helpful. The recipients and myself thought the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very easy convenient ordering and lovely product.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother was very pleased with her flowers!
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and loved getting notification that they were delivered.
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I have ordered flowers from this shop for family and every time their creations and attention to detail have met with RAVE reviews! The owner is dedicated to exceptional service and a real sweetheart! Thanks for helping me make occasions special!
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant was beautiful and delivered on time with no issues. I had to call and verify payment was received correctly based on the e-mail confirmation and the lady who answered was wonderful to speak with. The customer service was excellent!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

My Mom was told me how beautiful the fruit basket was. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wish I could have seen the roses. GayNell just loved them. Said they were a beautiful surprise. Thank you so much. Teresa Stuart
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent Service! I received same day service... highly recommend!!!
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pleased with the prompt delivery and I was told the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. I ALSO REFERRED THE ROSE GARDEN TO ANOTHER FAMILY MEMBER. CHEERS! mlw
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

the flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. The only thing was was that the email said they were delivered 3 weeks before. thx.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was the Saturday before Mother's Day. I had tried to place an order with Teleflora 3 days prior... They sent an email that the order could not be filled - too late, too many other orders in front of mine. I frantically placed a shot-in-the-dark online order with the Rose Garden at 11:58 AM on Saturday. My mom called to say that she received an absolutely beautiful arrangement at 2 PM! Thanks and kudos, Rose Garden staff, for saving Mother's Day for my family!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the rose garden. My Mom lives way out in the boonies. I bought flowers on the Saturday before Mothers day (dont know why I wait till the last min.)they were delivered that day....Mom was very happy.. Thanks Rose Garden you have my business... feel safe ordering from these folks...they deliver
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Mother loved them, great service --- thanks
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mother was happy, so I'm happy --- thanks for the great service.
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My Mama and Grandmama told me that the floral arrangements were beautiful. I will definitely use The Rose Garden for all of my floral needs. Thank you so much for excellent service!
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery was fast and the flowers were perfect. I will use this florist again. Thank you for such a pleasant experience!
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

She love it!
Date: Nov 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement is beautiful and the flowers have held up well.
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

This is a great place to order flowers for all your needs. The owner is a very kind, loving, and warm person whom always knows just what I need. She makes arrangements for my sons grave that I know makes him smile in heaven. From a spider for Halloween to a snowman for Christmas. Thank You Rose Garden!!
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Loved my roses! Beautiful! Excellent service.
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was looking for the perfect spray to send to a little lady's funeral, who meant so much to our family. She passed away after fighting cancer for over nine years. I wanted the arrangement to be just the right one for her. I picked the pink basket spray. It looked so pretty on the web site. Everyone I talked to told me how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you for doing such a great job! You get five STARS from me!!!!!
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Service was WONDERFUL
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

I was pleased with the conversation I had when ordering flowers for my Aunts funeral. I am told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am always pleased with their work.
Date: Jan 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I placed and order the day before a funeral since I live in Sweden and couldn't make it there. There was a problem to charge to my card over the phone, which I was unaware of with the 7 hours time difference. That night I paid online, giving them only the morning to make the arrangement and deliver it in time. Rosegarden did it and I am very grateful. I heard the flowers were really beautiful!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

As a fellow florist I appreciated the customer service I received while placing my direct order. Thanks for your help, we will definitely call you again!
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The funeral arrangement was elegant and very colorful. I was disappointed that I was not able to speak with a representative from the Rose Garden. Satisfied with the ease of website navigation I recommended the site to other family and friends who were unable to attend the services. !!!If the need arise, I would not have a problem using this site again again!!!!! Competitive pricing
Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers wer just as beautiful in person as the pictures on the web site.
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

My girlfriend said the flowers were beautiful,I was offshore working when I ordered the arrangement, they were delivered in a timely fashion, I was very pleased with the service and quality of the Rose Garden,thanks for helping make the one I love smile.
Date: Mar 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother-in-law said the arrangement was beautiful for my husband's great uncle Claude's funeral. Thanks so much for making us very satisfied.
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Everyone(including myself) thought the casket spray for my father,Murphy's,funeral was the most beautiful we've ever seen- elegant, lush, very colorful fresh flowers. I asked for blue with a bright accent color. "Rose" suggested yellow long stem Roses with blue tipped carnations, white Spider Mums and Sweetheart Roses, along with other flowers on a bed of green leaves with a royal blue metallic ribbon-gorgeous !!! Will buy from her again!!!!! - price was very reasonable also!
Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am stationed overseas, and my wife said that the lady she spoke to at the shop was very helpful in making sure the Valentine's Day flowers got to her okay. When you're 7000 miles from home, it means a lot to know that someone made an extra special effort.
Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother-in-law was delighted with her arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Nov 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Heard the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

If there was a 10 rating being the highest you would have received that. Awesome, no phone calls being put on hold, waiting forever to place an order. Thanks for the perfect order.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bogalusa, LA
See Delivery Areas


THE ROSE GARDEN
237 Richmond Street
Bogalusa, LA. 70427
Local: (985) 735-9602

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase